Sermons

How the One Another Statements Make It Hard to Say Goodbye
Pastor Charles Wall on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Individual Messages series.
Does Your Mouth Need a Muzzle?
Psalm 141:3
Pastor Charles Wall on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Memory Verses series.
Choices and Consequences
Genesis 34:1-31
Pastor Charles Wall on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
What Is So Significant About the Ascension of Jesus
Acts 1:9-11
Pastor Charles Wall on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Individual Messages series.
Praying for Your Prodigal
Ephesians 1:18-19
Pastor Charles Wall on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Mother's Day series.
Is It Possible to Truly Live a Supernatural Life?
Isaiah 40:27-49:31
Pastor Charles Wall on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Memory Verses series.
Who Is It: Jacob vs Israel
Pastor Charles Wall on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
The Wrestling Match: Jacob vs God
Genesis 32:22-32
Pastor Charles Wall on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
"One Day"
Pastor Charles Wall on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Easter series.
Good Friday Meditation
2 Corinthians 5:21
Pastor Charles Wall on April 14, 2017 (Special event) Part of the Easter series.
Triumphal Entry II
Revelation 7:9-15
Pastor Charles Wall on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Easter series.
5 Pillars of Fearlessness
Isaiah 41:1-10
Pastor Charles Wall on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Memory Verses series.
The Remarkable Graciousness of God to Inconsistent Man
Genesis 32:1-23
Pastor Charles Wall on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
Cast and He Will Sustain
Psalm 55:22
Pastor Charles Wall on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Memory Verses series.
Where Is Your Treasure?
Matthew 6:19-24
Pastor Charles Wall on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Giving Is Worship - Giving Back to the One Who First Gave series.
The Grace of Giving
2 Corinthians 8:1-9
Pastor Charles Wall on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Giving Is Worship - Giving Back to the One Who First Gave series.
Giving New Testament Style - Part 2
Mark 12:41-44
Pastor Charles Wall on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Giving Is Worship - Giving Back to the One Who First Gave series.
Giving New Testament Style - Part 1
2 Corinthians 8:6-9:6
Pastor Charles Wall on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Giving Is Worship - Giving Back to the One Who First Gave series.
Giving - the Principle of Commitment
1 Chronicles 29:1-22a
Pastor Charles Wall on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Giving Is Worship - Giving Back to the One Who First Gave series.
God Appointed Catfish
Genesis 31:17-55
Pastor Charles Wall on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
God's Perspective on Handling Prosperity
Genesis 30:25-31:21
Pastor Charles Wall on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
2017 Year Verse
2 Kings 3:1-27
Pastor Charles Wall on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Memory Verses series.
Changing the Unchangeable
2 Kings 2:19-22
Pastor Charles Wall on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Individual Messages series.
The Perfect Christmas
Galatians 4:4-7
Pastor Charles Wall on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Christmas series.
God Who Is At Work in Our Messes
Genesis 29:31-30:24
Pastor Charles Wall on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning) Part of the Genesis series.
Powered by Sermon Browser